Rabu, 28 September 2011

Kim Hyun Joong to release 2nd mini-album, “Lucky”, next month

After wrapping up a successful solo debut earlier this year, SS501s Kim Hyun Joong is ready to make his comeback with a new mini-album next month!
On September 28th, Key East Entertainment updated Kim Hyun Joong’s official homepage with pre-order and tracklist info on his 2nd mini-album, “Lucky“.
“Lucky” was co-produced by Steven Lee (who’s worked with Kim Hyun Joong on his first mini-album) and Taewan a.k.a. C-Luv. Kim Hyun Joong will be promoting “Lucky Guy” as his title track.
Pre-orders for the album begin on September 29th through major record stores like Synnara, Yes24, Hottracks, and Interpark. The album will officially drop online and in stores on October 11th.
Check out his full tracklist below, and stay tuned to allkpop for more updates!
01. Do you like that
02. Lucky Guy (title track)

03. Smile
04. I’m Your Man
05. U
06. Lucky Guy (Instrumental)

Tidak ada komentar:

Posting Komentar